Thursday, May 22, 2014

Miss Teen Earth and Little Miss Earth Philippines 2014 Press Presentation

The stage is set for the much awaited conclusion of the search for  young Filipino beauties who will embody and champion environmental advocacies as Miss Teen Earth and Little Miss Earth Philippines move closer to the finals night.

Pre-finals activities like a one-day session with the Masters School for Models marked the final stretch of the finalists' journey towards the crown. The modelling school has been accredited for the success of many internationally acclaimed models today including Philippines' very own and Ford Models' Supermodel of the World 2011 Danica Magpantay.

The finalists also got a chance to be part of the Project Headshot Clinic wherein they were photographed , along with personalities from different industries like Lorna Tolentino , Liz Uy , Tessa Prieto-Valdez , Rajo Laurel, Robby Carmona, Alex Gonzaga, Elmo Magallona, Maxene Magallona , Louise Delos Reyes, Kris Bernal , Julie San Jose, Shalani Soledad, Senator Pia Cayetano , and 2013 Miss Universe 3rd runner up Ariella Arida, as part of an awareness campaign to promote Eearth preservation.

The top 40 candidates , representing major cities and provinces, from all over the country, have been trained by renowned pageant experts and veterans including 2011 Miss Universe 3rd runner up Shamcey Supsup-Lee and "queen maker" Jonas Gaffud.


Miss Teen Earth and little Miss Earth Philippines is supported by PLDT HOME Telepad ,  the world's
first landline, broadband, and tablet in one.
During the finals night, a spectacular candidate will be selected for the PLDT HOME Telepad Choice Award.
The night's winning beauties will also take home a PLDT HOME Telepad subscription as part of the prizes.

The Miss Teen Earth and Little Miss Earth Philippines 2014 Grand Pageant Night will be held on MAY 27 at the SM MOA Arena. Internationally renowned production group RUnway Productions will be in charge of the night's affair, while former University of Santo Tomas Salinggawi Dance Troupe member Jeffrey Rogador choreographs.

The finals night will also feature top-caliber performers including Joey Ayala, Bayang Barrios, Gloc 9, Jay-R, La DIva, Kyla, and Hail Mary the Queen Children;s choir.
Beauty queens Shamcey Supsup-Lee( Binibining Pilipinas universe 2011) , Patricia Fernandez ( Binibining Pilipinas International 2008), Gwendoline Ruais (Miss World 2011 first princess) and actress Carla Abellana will host the star-studded affair.

A delayed telecast of the pageant will air on  June 8 at official TV partner GMA 7's SNBO.
The girls will also appear on Eat Bulaga, Unang Hirit, and the Ryzza mae Show.

For more details, log on to

No comments:

Post a Comment